• Eng


Summer without borders on the beach "Riviera".

Buying a ticket to the beach, you enjoy with different amenities: 80-meters pool "European" and cascades of pools, comfortable locker rooms and showers, waterslides and sports grounds, saunas, bars and restaurants this is the summer without boundaries at the beach "Riviera"!  


"Riviera" - a sunny paradise filled with invigorating freshness of pools, smiles of tanned beauties and sonorous children's laughter, alluring sheen of ice cubes in glasses with soft drinks and flavors of dishes cooked on the fire, the rhythms of popular music and your unforgettable memories. Each day at the beach "Riviera" - a real holiday!

  


Here, at the pool, you can taste the delicious kebabs, ethnic Tatar pastries, pancakes with various fillings, pizza on choice and a lot of delicious food and drinks in the nearest cafe, barbecue, pancakes, pizzerias and bar, a summer restaurant "Veranda", and also you can go to the hotel "Riviera" and try the kitchen of the restaurant "Amore", a lobby bar and bar Megapolis.

 


Prices and work hours of beach with swimming pools can be found here.

Details by phone: (843) 526-57-57

Everyone who loves bright and comfortable summer vacation, welcome to group of Riviera beach in the leading social networks! Answers to questions, news and photo-reports are waiting for you!



  "" !

We are always glad to see you!






On-line booking
Weekend in “Kazan Riviera”

Казанская «Ривьера»


Лето без границ на пляже «Ривьера».


В этом сезоне пляж «Ривьера» работает в обновленном формате - все летние радости без ограничений! Теперь, покупая билет на пляж, вы наслаждаетесь всем многообразием услуг: 80-ти метровый бассейн "Европейский" и каскады бассейнов, комфортные раздевалки и душевые, детские горки и спортивные площадки, сауны, бары и рестораны – это и есть лето без границ на пляже «Ривьера»!

  

«Ривьера» - солнечный рай, наполненный бодрящей свежестью бассейнов, улыбками загорелых красавиц и звонким детским смехом, манящим блеском кубиков льда в бокалах с прохладительными напитками и ароматами блюд, приготовленных на огне, ритмами популярной музыки и вашими незабываемыми впечатлениями. Каждый день на пляже «Ривьера» - это настоящий праздник! 

Здесь же, у бассейнов, Вы сможете отведать вкуснейшие шашлыки, национальную татарскую выпечку, блинчики с разнообразными начинками, пиццу на выбор и еще много аппетитных блюд и напитков в расположенных рядом кафе, шашлычной, блинной, пиццерии и барах, летнем ресторане "Veranda", а можете зайти в отель "Ривьера" и попробовать кухни ресторана "Amore", лобби-бара и бара "Мегаполис".


Цены и режим работы пляжа с бассейнами можно посмотреть здесь.

Подробности по телефону: (843) 526-57-57

Всех, кто любит яркий и комфортный летний отдых, приглашаем в группы пляжа "Ривьера" в ведущих социальных сетях! Ответы на вопросы, новости и фото-отчеты ждут Вас!

Группа пляжа "Ривьера" ВКонтакте Пляж "Ривьера" в Твиттере Страница пляжа "Ривьера" в Facebook

Мы рады Вам всегда!

ООО "Аквапарк-Сувар"


Календарь событий

<< Июль 2016 >>
Пн Вт Ср Чт Пт Сб Вс
27 28 29 30 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31



 
  




питомник_без-скидки.gif






ТатНефтьАрена